Kontaktinformationen

Pfarreiverantwortliche

Yves Zurkirch

Kirchweg 6

6033 Buchrain

 

 

yves.zurkirch@kathrontal.ch 

Tel. 041 444 30 20   

Mobile 079 379 25 57

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken

 

Pietsch Dubach

Schulstrasse 7

6037 Root

        

 

pietsch.dubach@kathrontal.ch 

Tel.: 041 455 00 62    

Mobile 079 238 88 37

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken

Mithelfer*innen

 

Pia Kuhn

Dorfstrasse 11

6030 Ebikon

        

 

pia.kuhn@kathrontal.ch

Tel. 041 444 04 89    

Mobile 079 311 31 51

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken

Philip Schumacher

Geretsweg 19

6037 Root

 

 

 philip_schumacher@hotmail.com

Mobile 078 909 47 14

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken

 

Heidi Ineichen

Dorfstrasse 11

6030 Ebikon

 

 heidi.ineichen@kathrontal.ch

Tel. 041 444 06 80    

Mobile 078 722 10 75

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken

 

Celestina Davoli

Schulstrasse 7

6037 Root

        

 

celestina.davoli@kathrontal.ch

Tel. 041 455 00 65

Mobile 079 ..............

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken

Silvan Wyss

Kirchweg 6

6033 Buchrain

 

 

 silvan.wyss@kathrotnal.ch

Mobile 079 888 48 20

 

oder einfach ein Whatsapp schicken



Kontaktformular

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.